ASV Leadership & Local Chapters

ASV Logo

OFFICERS

President:
Carole Nash
nashcl@jmu.edu
Vice President:
Forrest Morgan
lex227@aol.com
Secretary:
Stephanie Jacobe
aureus@usa.net
Treasurer:
Carl Fischer
flyfischn@aol.com
Past President:
Elizabeth Moore
emoore@vmnh.virginia.gov

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Members at Large

Mike Barber
mike.barber@dhr.virginia.gov

Janice Biller
janicebbbb@aol.com

Bill Bjork
wbjork@comcast.net

Thane Harpole
fairfield@fairfieldfoundation.org

Anna Hayden
annakhayden@gmail.com

Martha Williams
mwilliamslonomo@aol.com

Board of Directors
Chapter Presidents
Brian Bates, Peter Francisco
batesbd@longwood.edu

Len Blasiol, Col. Howard MacCord
len.blasiol@gmail.com

John Broadwater, Maritime
john.d.broadwater@gmail.com

Wayne Edwards, Nansemond
wayne.edwards@charter.net

Rich Eilers, Northern Virginia
eilersrl1@aol.com

Thane Harpole, Middle Peninsula
fairfield@fairfieldfoundation.org

Mike Kehoe, Northern Shenandoah Valley
mikehoeva@yahoo.com

Hayden Mathews, Banshee Reeks
hwmathews@comcast.net

Joey Moldenhauer, New River
JTMoldy@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Moore, Patrick Henry
elizabeth.moore@vmnh.virginia.gov

Edward Otter, Eastern Shore
eotter20@comcast.net

Chris Parker, Roanoke
clp150@comcast.net

David Rotenizer, Blue Ridge Plateau
dirtman100@hotmail.com

Cindy Schroer, Massanutten
cschroer@augusta.k12.va.us

Hannah Short, Upper James River
caledonia1984@gmail.com

May Tabor, Wolf Hills
tabor.1935@gmail.com

Board of Directors
Chapter Presidents
Brian Bates, Peter Francisco
batesbd@longwood.edu

Len Blasiol, Col. Howard MacCord
len.blasiol@gmail.com

John Broadwater, Maritime
john.d.broadwater@gmail.com

Wayne Edwards, Nansemond
wayne.edwards@charter.net

Rich Eilers, Northern Virginia
eilersrl1@aol.com

Thane Harpole, Middle Peninsula
fairfield@fairfieldfoundation.org

Mike Kehoe, Northern Shenandoah Valley
mikehoeva@yahoo.com

Hayden Mathews, Banshee Reeks
hwmathews@comcast.net

Joey Moldenhauer, New River
JTMoldy@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Moore, Patrick Henry
elizabeth.moore@vmnh.virginia.gov

Edward Otter, Eastern Shore
eotter20@comcast.net

Chris Parker, Roanoke
clp150@comcast.net

David Rotenizer, Blue Ridge Plateau
dirtman100@hotmail.com

Cindy Schroer, Massanutten
cschroer@augusta.k12.va.us

Hannah Short, Upper James River
caledonia1984@gmail.com

May Tabor, Wolf Hills
tabor.1935@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Administration:
Carl Fischer
flyfischn@aol.com

Education:
Stephanie Jacobe
aureus@usa.net

Research:
Elizabeth Crowell
lcarchaeology@gmail.com

Outreach:
Elizabeth Moore
elizabeth.moore@vmnh.virginia.gov

Development:
Forrest Morgan
lex227@aol.com

ADMINISTRATORS

Newsletter Editor:
RandolphTurner
erturner48@cox.net

Quarterly Bulletin Editor:
Thane Harpole
fairfield@fairfieldfoundation.org

Webmaster:
Lyle Browning
lebrowning@att.net

Facebook:
David Rotenizer
dirtman100@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary:
Patrick O’Neill
patrickloneill@verizon.net

JOIN THE ASV!

ASV HEADQUARTERS at KITTIEWAN

Kittiewan, ASV's home and museum, Charles City, Va
Kittiewan Plantation serves as the headquarters of the Archeological Society of Virginia. The historic manor house, situated on beautiful grounds along Kittiewan Creek in Charles City County, Virginia, is open for tours on the second Saturday of the month, April through November, from 10 am to 4 pm. School field trips and tours for organizations are welcomed, please call for appointment. LEARN MORE

LOCAL CHAPTERS

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting the ASV. We will respond to your message promptly.

Start typing and press Enter to search